Provisional Entry List for Afan 1st April

By 1st March 2018News, News, Press Release


After the amendments and refunds so far…. this is the current entry list for Round 2 of the Haibike Welsh Gravity Enduro Series,Afan (Now called Round 2) on the 1st of April (Bike Park Wales is now round 1).

The transfer window for the race will remain open until Wednesday 7th only for those previously entered.

Online entry is still open (TECHNICAL ISSUE AT THE MOMENT SO ENTRY IS NOT WORKING) and will remain so until 22:00 Friday 30th March after which there may be entries on the day. Currently there are 50 entries remaining.

We could do with a few more entries, particularly in the Ebike class, Grand Vet Women, Under 18 Women and both Expert/Elite categories.

Entry link: ENTER HERE

If you are on the list and are not meant to be please email me at

1 E-Bike Category Michael Edwards
2 E-Bike Category Sylvain Guintoli
3 E-Bike Category Richard Butters
4 Expert/Elite Men Damian Groves
5 Expert/Elite Men Will Soffe
6 Expert/Elite Men Lewis Bradley
7 Expert/Elite Women Becky Cook
8 Grand Veteran Men mark chipp
9 Grand Veteran Men Richard Godding
10 Grand Veteran Men Richard Harris
11 Grand Veteran Men Mac Mackenzie
12 Grand Veteran Men Neil Pollington
13 Grand Veteran Men Tim Whittal-Williams
14 Hardtail Category Kevin Cook
15 Hardtail Category Paul Dodsley
16 Hardtail Category Matthew Holden
17 Hardtail Category Steven Jackson
18 Hardtail Category Johnathan Lewis
19 Hardtail Category Tyler Pollington
20 Hardtail Category Ben Rowell
21 Hardtail Category Lewis Thomas
22 Hardtail Category Dan White
23 Hardtail Category Tom Dunn
24 Junior Men Louis Brooks
25 Junior Men Joe Childs
26 Junior Men Jordan Colclough
27 Junior Men Thomas Llewelyn Crapper
28 Junior Men George Dey
29 Junior Men Morgan Edwards
30 Junior Men Christian Goodwin
31 Junior Men Callum Hard
32 Junior Men Owen Herbert-Jones
33 Junior Men Robby Johnston
34 Junior Men Tawe jons
35 Junior Men Jack Little
36 Junior Men Jack Pritchard
37 Junior Men Jayden Randell
38 Junior Men Aeddan Seaward
39 Junior Men Adam Slade
40 Junior Men Sam Trezies
41 Junior Men Morgan Tyrrell
42 Junior Men Ewan Williams
43 Junior Men Henry Willison
44 Junior Women Harriet Harnden
45 Master Men Jonathan Reed
46 Master Men Charlie Ashman
47 Master Men Graham Bairstow
48 Master Men Alex Bath
49 Master Men Kirk Baynton
50 Master Men Dan Bevis
51 Master Men Gareth Bezant
52 Master Men Jamie Charlton
53 Master Men Jono Cook
54 Master Men Tim Corney
55 Master Men Ryan Dean
56 Master Men Dan Evans
57 Master Men George Fletcher
58 Master Men Craig Gould
59 Master Men Karl Griffiths
60 Master Men Phil Grosvenor
61 Master Men Dave Hayes
62 Master Men Greg Howells
63 Master Men Lee Hunt
64 Master Men Dale Jones
65 Master Men Spencer Lane
66 Master Men Andy Lane
67 Master Men simon litherland
68 Master Men Matthew Little
69 Master Men Laith Madlom
70 Master Men Rob Mitchell
71 Master Men Brad Munton
72 Master Men Robert Palmer
73 Master Men Dave Rollins
74 Master Men Ryan Rowland
75 Master Men Nic Sharpe
76 Master Men Jonathan Smith-Wesson
77 Master Men Thomas Stone
78 Master Men Mark Sterland
79 Master Men Alan Strang
80 Master Men Owen Street
81 Master Men Gareth Suchecki
82 Master Men David Thomas
83 Master Men Daniel Tsoulli
84 Master Men Daniel Turner
85 Master Men Paul Dudley
86 Master Men Robert Wallace
87 Master Men Nick Platt
88 Master Men James Watkins
89 Master Men Paul Whitelegge
90 Master Men Chris Williams
91 Master Men Daniel Wilson
92 Master Men Simon Wilson
93 Master Men christian yap
94 Master Men Tom Dunn
95 Master Men Tomas Kupstys
96 Master Women Kate Howser
97 Master Women Amy murphy
98 Master Women Iliana Portugues
99 Master Women Rachael Gurney
100 Senior Men Adam Bedford
101 Senior Men Archie Box
102 Senior Men ryan bramley
103 Senior Men Joe Bremner-Foord
104 Senior Men Robert Butcher
105 Senior Men Liam Christopher
106 Senior Men troy clarke
107 Senior Men James Cornes
108 Senior Men Jack Davies
109 Senior Men Alex Drinkwater
110 Senior Men Peter Edmunds
111 Senior Men Nathan james Enoch
112 Senior Men David Godden
113 Senior Men Ross Hancock
114 Senior Men Luke How
115 Senior Men Jonny Howe
116 Senior Men Max Jamieson
117 Senior Men Henrik Jensen
118 Senior Men Nick Kavanagh
119 Senior Men George Kimber
120 Senior Men Elliott Raine
121 Senior Men Robert Langley
122 Senior Men Antony Lumia
123 Senior Men Greg Melville
124 Senior Men Samuel Mogey
125 Senior Men Samuel Marsh
126 Senior Men Jake Morgan
127 Senior Men Mason Pritchard
128 Senior Men Ollie Radford
129 Senior Men Chris Sage
130 Senior Men cory short
131 Senior Men Ben Soanes
132 Senior Men Perry Thomas
133 Senior Men Matthew Topple
134 Senior Men Perry Russon
135 Senior Men Ben Townsend
136 Senior Men Tom Hall
137 Senior Men Mitchell Walker
138 Senior Men Arron Welch
139 Senior Men Ed Williams
140 Senior Men Darren Williams
141 Senior Women Emma Carson
142 Senior Women Alicia Hockin
143 Senior Women Caja Parkes
144 Senior Women Queenie Waterman
145 Veteran Men Tim Andrews
146 Veteran Men Jeb Beresford
147 Veteran Men Iain Brookes
148 Veteran Men Jamie Charlton
149 Veteran Men Arren Clowes
150 Veteran Men Andrew Drane
151 Veteran Men Gavin Flagg
152 Veteran Men John Gibbon
153 Veteran Men Simon Gibbon
154 Veteran Men Mark Peapell
155 Veteran Men Jonathan Griffiths
156 Veteran Men Jonathan Hadley
157 Veteran Men Greig Higham
158 Veteran Men R Loynes
159 Veteran Men David Johnston
160 Veteran Men Geoff Jones
161 Veteran Men LEE JONES
162 Veteran Men Justin Lane
163 Veteran Men Steven Liggins
164 Veteran Men Thomas Lloyd
165 Veteran Men Paul Mackie
166 Veteran Men Craig Macklin
167 Veteran Men Paul Maggs
168 Veteran Men James Richards
169 Veteran Men John Newman
170 Veteran Men Roger Pallister
171 Veteran Men Peter Phillips
172 Veteran Men jamie Rowland
173 Veteran Men Chris Seaward
174 Veteran Men Kevin Sexton
175 Veteran Men Chris Blackmore
176 Veteran Men Andy Smith
177 Veteran Men mark standley
178 Veteran Men Bryn Taylor
179 Veteran Men Warren Tilke
180 Veteran Men Adrian Tyrrell
181 Veteran Men Guy Ullyatt
182 Veteran Men Chris Vincent
183 Veteran Men Gavin Ward
184 Veteran Men Tim Warrender
185 Veteran Men Richard Williams
186 Veteran Men Paul Williams
187 Veteran Men Will Willison
188 Veteran Men Gareth Wilshire
189 Veteran Men Jim Buchanan
190 Veteran Men Sonny Baston
191 Veteran men Matthew Coxhead
192 Veteran Women Katie Drake
193 Veteran Women Lindsay Hanley
194 Veteran Women Adel Tyson-bloor